FLAA Election Update – 2018 Board of Directors

We are pleased to announce your Florida Academy 2018 Board of Directors.

  • President: Devon Weist, Au.D, CCC-A, FAAA
  • President Elect: Kari Morgenstein, Au.D., PASC
  • Past President: Dana Ulmer, Au.D., CCC-A
  • Secretary: Andrea Green, Au.D., FAAA
  • Treasurer: Katie Phelan Rinehart, Au.D., CCC-A, FAAA
  • VP of Communications: Courtney N. Oliszewski, Au.D.
  • VP of Membership: Rachele M. Orsini, Au.D.
  • VP of Professional Affairs: Barry Freeman, Ph.D.
  • Convention Chair: Sergio M. Guerreiro, AuD., F-AAA

Thank you to all members who voted! The 2018 Board looks forward to serving the best interests of Florida audiologists and the patients we serve. We welcome all members involvement; in 2018, we will be seeking volunteers to serve on a number on new committees. If you are interested in becoming more involved please email the FLAA President at president@floridaaudiology.org.