Leadership

2022 Board of Directors

President
Lisa A. Hansel, Au. D., CCC-A
University of South Florida
4202 E. Fowler Ave, PCD 1017
Tampa, Florida 33620
president@floridaaudiology.org

President Elect
Julia Andrews, Au.D.
1701 NW 23rd Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
preselect@floridaaudiology.org

Treasurer
Sergio M. Guerreiro, Au.D., F-AAA, CH-AP
University of Miami Miller School of Medicine
1120 NW 14th Street, 5th Floor
Miami, FL 33136
treasurer@floridaaudiology.org

Secretary
Kristen Decelles
St. Luke’s
43309 US HWY 19 N
Tarpon Springs, Florida 34689
secretary@floridaaudiology.org

Vice President – Communications
Nicole Lynch, Au.D.
11320 State Road 54
Trinity, FL 34655
communications@floridaaudiology.org

Vice President- Membership
Liz White, Au.D.
1223 Gateway Drive, Suite 1E
Melborne, FL 32901
membership@floridaaudiology.org

Vice President – Professional Affairs
Tina Stern
University Of Miami Miller School Of Medicine
427 Conservation Drive
Weston, Florida 33327
profaffairs@floridaaudiology.org

Vice President – Education
Kayce Bramble, Au.D.
Hear Florida
10638 Old Hammock Way
Suite 106
Wellington, Florida 33414
education@floridaaudiology.org

Past President
Suzanne Younker, Au.D., CCC-A
Your Hearing Network
580 Howard Avenue
Somerset, New Jersey 08873
pastpres@floridaaudiology.org

FLAA Past Presidents

Suzanne Younker, Au.D.
2021

Barry Freeman, Ph.D.
2020

Kari Morgenstein, Au.D.
2019

Devon Weist, Au.D.
2018

Dana L. Ulmer, Au.D.
2017

James W. Hall, III, Ph.D.
2016

Debra Shimon, Au.D.
2015

Holle Aungst, Au.D.
2014

Ali Danesh, Ph.D.
2013

Joseph K. Duran, Au.D.
2012

Sharon Rophie, Au.D.
2011

Debra Shimon, Au.D.
2010

Noel Crosby, Au.D.
2009

Suzanne Younker, Au.D.
2008

Lisa Almond, Au.D.
2007

Donna Scheitler, Au.D.
2006

Janet Shelfer, Au.D.
2005

Fred Rahe, Au.D.
2004

Patricia Harrington, Au.D.
2003

Lesley Dolan-Ericsson, Au.D.
2002

Cindy Simon, Au.D.
2001

Noel Crosby, Au.D.
2000

Steven Sederholm, Au.D.
1999

Marc Trychel, Au.D.
1998

Marc Trychel, Au.D.
1997